losauae.blogg.se

Msi service center near me
Msi service center near me






msi service center near me

It took three days because MSI tech agents are not available on weekends nor bank holidays, so with Saturday, Sunday and Presidents Day, there was some delay. I didn't receive a reply until 10:28 a.m. I went back to the online form, and instead of clicking "technical support related" for the question type, I clicked on "customer service related." Fortunately, doing this did not cause the page to refresh into an error message, and I completed the form by asking about how to change the fan speed.

msi service center near me msi service center near me

It would have been nice if MSI could have informed users - from the outset - that notebooks are not qualified for the online technical support request form. Suddenly, the page refreshed into an error message telling me the technical support online form is reserved for "motherboard, VGA card, barbone(?), and monitor inquiries only." I was immediately frustrated at the time wasted. I clicked on Notebook in the drop-down menu and selected "technical support related" when asked about my question type. From there, I was asked to choose the MSI product I needed help with.








Msi service center near me